Mar 2017 Favorites

I haven’t update my beauty products for a while, So this blog I’ll be dedicating to my March range of favorites products. I have started using some new products the last month.

My first to go product of the month is Pelican Charcoal Hair Shampoo Scalp Care Peat Stone, I have been using this brand product for few years now. I personally like Japanese shampoo, it makes my hair feels very light and not oily.

20170328_212617-01

For my body wash I’ve been addicted to baby body wash, Dermapon. It has ph 5.5, milk and vitamin e, which helps with softening the skin just like a baby, additionally its also very mild. My skin doesn’t dry off during the day.

20170328_212637-01

Many of my friends use Physiogel as their face cleanser, everyone kept saying I should try it out, so I did and now I’m in love with the cleanser. Because I live in a hot and humid country, I tend to get rashes on my face quite often, this cleanser actually helps.

20170328_212650-01

My last product is an exfoliating mask by Uriage. I got introduce to this brand when I was living in Paris, their products are quite mild. I exfoliate 3 times a week before washing my face. The product smooth off my skin quite well and slightly helps with minimizing pours.

20170328_212704-01

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

